HomeAbout UsServicesStaffResourcesReferralsMap/DirectionsContact Us

We are here to help you...

Butterfly3.JPG

Linda Crabtree
Payroll Specialis, Co-Owner
 

Linda has been processing payroll for over 20 years for numerous clients.  She has extensive knowledge in employee garnishments, child support garnishments, vacation time accrual, and many other factors in processing payroll for large and small companies.

 

You can contact Linda directly at Linda@bcsprofessional.com

 

 
 
 

Butterfly4.JPG

Nikki Blackwell
Accountant, Co-Owner
 

Nikki has a BA in International Relations from Carroll College and a BS in Accounting from Linfield College and has been working with bookkeeping and payroll clients for over 20 years.

 

You can contact Nikki directly at Nikki@bcsprofessional.com

 

 
 
 

Butterfly3.JPG

Sheila Martinak
Accountant, Co-Owner
 

Sheila has a BS in Accounting from George Fox University and has been in the accounting field and working with clients for over 20 years.

 

You can contact Sheila directly at Sheila@bcsprofessional.com

 

 
 
 

Butterfly4.JPG

Janna Medina
Accountant, Co-Owner
 

Janna has an Associates Degree in Accounting from Chemeketa Community College and has been working with bookkeeping clients and processing payroll for over 15 years.

 

You can contact Janna directly at Janna@bcsprofessional.com

 

Carolyn Cross
Payroll Processor
 

 

Carolyn has been working with payroll clients and processing payroll for over five years.

You can contact Carolyn directly at Carolyn@bcsprofessional.com
 

StacyJohnson
Payroll Processor
 

 

Stacy has been in training with our staff and working with payroll clients.  She has an extensive office background.

You can contact Stacy directly at Stacy@bcsprofessional.com